Where I would like to be #11

December 13, 2014 § Leave a comment

A great Saturday to you all!

I am back this week with some thoughts on places that I would like to visit or haven’t been to at all yet. Some time ago Javier went on a trip to Paris together with his sister. They had a wonderful time and made as much as possible out of there fairly short trip. Unfortunately I needed to stay home due to my studies. But of course they took a billion of pictures, so now I can look through them and dream of going to Paris myself. Can you believe it, I have been living in Europe for 20,5 years and I have never been to Paris. Yet.

But check yourself what sights they visited and what a great time they must have had:

paris collage

It just looks all so pretty to me and makes me wanting to go there like right now:). What do you think? Have you ever been to Paris? Or where would you like to go to these days?

Thank you all so much for reading (and looking) today and talk to you soon!

xxSarah

facebook-iconpinterest-iconinstagram-icontwitter-2-icon

Tagged: , ,

I would love to hear your thoughts, comments, ideas! Don't be shy and just get in contact:). Love, Sarah

What’s this?

You are currently reading Where I would like to be #11 at SparklingCrane.

meta

