Where I would like to be #10

November 29, 2014 § Leave a comment

A beautiful and cold (:)) good morning to all of you!

We don’t celebrate Thanksgiving here in Germany but anyway it’s always a good time to say thanks! So…: Thank you so much for reading here on sparklingcrane today and everyday if you are a steady reader :)! Each time my readership is growing and it makes me so happy and thankful for you guys who make this blog so great! I hope you will keep coming back and enjoy to read this blog of mine. And if you have any questions or wishes for new blog posts, just shoot me an email (sarahfhse@yahoo.com) or simply leave a comment or contact me on any other social media.

These days I have been thinking back of our summer 2013. We first went to hungary and enjoyed some nice time at the baltic sea and then we went to Vienna on our way back home. Vienna is such a great city! It is classy and historical, but also modern and hip. I will give you some of our impressions today – and who knows, I might be back there pretty soon :)!

Wien #2 Collage Wien Collage

 

Have you ever been to Vienna? Would you like to go?

xxSarah

facebook-iconpinterest-iconinstagram-icontwitter-2-icon

Tagged: , ,

I would love to hear your thoughts, comments, ideas! Don't be shy and just get in contact:). Love, Sarah

What’s this?

You are currently reading Where I would like to be #10 at SparklingCrane.

meta

