Where I would like to be #9

November 22, 2014 § Leave a comment

Hola and Hallo and Hello everybody!

Thank you so much for reading today. So many exciting things are about to happen here on sparklingcrane. Don’t miss it! But for now let’s start with another post on places that I have visited and love to remember and think back. You’ve probably figured by now that we went to New York this October. And one of my favorite places in the city that never sleeps is Central Park. Not only because I am a huge fan of Friends, but also I love nature and being outside, taking walks and listening to animals and plants around.

So I simply picked my favorite shots from our (long!) and wonderful walk through Central Park in order to share them with you. I hope you join me in dreaming a little bit about this beautiful place (or maybe you are there right now yourself, then you don’t need to be dreaming:)).

Central Park collage

What do you guys think? Have you been there? Or do you wanna go some day?

Some more thoughts for the starting weekend:

  • baking!: anis cookies and lemon cupcakes
  • going to the Nike outlet
  • a family birthday event
  • grocery shopping
  • RELAXING

What are your plans?

See you all tomorrow!

xxSarah

 

Tagged: , ,

I would love to hear your thoughts, comments, ideas! Don't be shy and just get in contact:). Love, Sarah

What’s this?

You are currently reading Where I would like to be #9 at SparklingCrane.

meta

