Pinterest finds

November 16, 2014 § Leave a comment

Hello everybody and a marvelous Sunday to you!

How is your weekend going? Any special activities this week? As always I have been browsing on pinterest this week and pinning a lot of things that just look too cool! So, check yourself what I have been up to on my boards:

Pinterest collage 15. 11.

  1. These roasted cauliflowers look so delicious, don’t you think?!
  2. Did you know that I am a crazy scarf lady? I love them and I have so many! But this one is still missing in my collection, so maybe for christmas…?
  3. Aren’t these hot chocolate cupcakes so cute? I adore them!
  4. And yes, winter is coming up, so I do need to prepare :)! Maybe will be making these babies soon.
  5. Definitely need new boots also and these look really pretty.
  6. Not only because thanksgiving is coming up, but you should simply always have this in mind.

Let me know what you think and what you have been checking this week!

xxSarah

facebook-iconpinterest-iconinstagram-icontwitter-2-icon

Tagged:

I would love to hear your thoughts, comments, ideas! Don't be shy and just get in contact:). Love, Sarah

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pinterest finds at SparklingCrane.

meta

