Pinterest finds

November 9, 2014 § Leave a comment

A wonderful Sunday to you all!

Thank you so much for reading today! I hope you are having a great and relaxing weekend. As usual I want to share some of my finds on pinterest with you! I just love to flip through pints and pictures, learn more about recipes, DIY, crafts and just look at the great pictures! So here we go, my pins for the week:

pinterest 09. 11.

  1. A quote that everybody should think about and take into consideration, I am working hard to take my time with all the things that make me happy. Sometimes it’s pretty hard not to rush through the things but really enjoy them – but it’s certainly worth it!
  2. Candles are -next to tea and hot soup- my favorite fall and winter company (after my guy of course;)!).
  3. Don’t these fall leaves just look adorable!?
  4. And let’s not forget about food: This Coconut crusted red snapper I need to try asap!!
  5. Also we need to get plants for our apartment, maybe just like this :)?
  6. And baking a chocolate roll is definitely on my list for baking goods this christmas! I think I will be trying this recipe.

I hope you guys got some inspiration as well and let me know what was your favorite pin this week!

See you!

xxSarah

facebook-iconpinterest-iconinstagram-icontwitter-2-icon

I would love to hear your thoughts, comments, ideas! Don't be shy and just get in contact:). Love, Sarah

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pinterest finds at SparklingCrane.

meta

