Goodbye October – Welcome to November!

November 5, 2014 § Leave a comment

Hello you guys!

I know I am a tad too late for my October recap, with today already being the 5th, but anyway, here it goes! What happened this past October?

October review

After some wonderful months in Mexico we left to go to Philadelphia in order to spend time with my former host family. You can read about my little Mexican recap in here.

We spent 2 great weeks with my host family in Philly, which you can see all about here and here and here and here (I sure had fun posting about it :)).

Also we prepared the original Mexican Pambazos, I baked some plum cake with Sue, made a Halloween pumpkin and baked some first try halloween cookies.

How was your October? I would call mine quite successful and a lot of fun!

So what’s there to do in November? I haven’t given it too much thought but some things on my list are

  • getting all moved
  • preparing delicious soup
  • baking, baking, baking
  • starting a new book to read (suggestions?)
  • blogging 🙂 (I have some great things planned!)
  • spending time with my family and friends and most important: with my boyfriend!
  • taking a lot of pictures and improving my skills

What are your plans for this month? I personally love all of these fall months, but can’t wait for the finally of December and the start of winter which is my favorite season!

Thank you so much for stopping by and talk to you tomorrow!!

xxSarah

 

 

 

Tagged: ,

I would love to hear your thoughts, comments, ideas! Don't be shy and just get in contact:). Love, Sarah

What’s this?

You are currently reading Goodbye October – Welcome to November! at SparklingCrane.

meta

