Pinterest finds

November 2, 2014 § Leave a comment

Hello you beautiful readers!

How are you today? Since I skipped my pinterest finds last week I am back today to share some of my collection of this week. I hope you will get inspired as well and maybe discover something new :).

Pinterest

  1. This living room looks just so cozy that I basically want to move in. Or even better, show my beautiful guy and let’s check what we can do for our apartment :).
  2. What a great idea! Especially in those fall and winter mornings as they are coming up, I like music that makes me feel comfy and warm, such as Michael Bublé or Coldplay.
  3. I am still looking for a nice new fall outfit, maybe this will be a good plan…
  4. Recently I am into green smoothies of all kinds, but this chocolate avocado smoothie sounds great to be tried out!
  5. I definitely need to get any kind of herbal garden/shelf for my kitchen! Herbs just make every meal to taste so much better. And let’s not forget about herbal teas!
  6. I am pretty much into anything that comes in jars. And this spiced lentil soup jar would surely make a great christmas present!

What are you surfing and finding these days?

Have a great Sunday!

xxSarah

Tagged:

I would love to hear your thoughts, comments, ideas! Don't be shy and just get in contact:). Love, Sarah

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pinterest finds at SparklingCrane.

meta

