Manhattan’s skyline

October 29, 2014 § Leave a comment

A wonderful good morning to all of you guys!

Firstly I need to apologize, it has been a while since I last posted. The new semester has started and developmental, diagnostic and clinical psychology (+a couple of more…) is keeping me busy. But here it goes again! I know that you guys enjoyed my posts on Philly, capturing some moments of our trip to the U.S. east coast during the summer/fall and so I give you today a special treat and show you some of my pictures taken in Hamilton Park, New Jersey, looking right at Manhattan’s skyline.

IMG_6818 IMG_6810   IMG_6856 IMG_6843  IMG_6817 IMG_6803IMG_6873

 

What are you doing these day? Are you also totally caught up in work/college/school/parenting :)?

xxSarah

P.S.: Don’t forget to keep checking in, I have some great posts coming up. Let’s just say that I am not done with New York, Manhattan, yet.

 

Tagged: , ,

I would love to hear your thoughts, comments, ideas! Don't be shy and just get in contact:). Love, Sarah

What’s this?

You are currently reading Manhattan’s skyline at SparklingCrane.

meta

