Plans for the fall #2

October 20, 2014 § Leave a comment

Good evening you guys!

How are you on this lovely Monday? I finally got the chance to catch up on my plans for the fall (which you can read all about here).

IMG_7874I prepared some applesauce and also carved a pumpkin! I checked out some things on pinterest, but couldn’t find the right idea to go with and in the end I decided not to be too creative (anyway not my strength) and also didn’t go for any typical halloween-spooky pattern and simply decided for some nice stars.

IMG_8204 IMG_8212IMG_7877

Have you carved a pumpkin for this halloween? How did it turn out?

xxSarah

Tagged: ,

I would love to hear your thoughts, comments, ideas! Don't be shy and just get in contact:). Love, Sarah

What’s this?

You are currently reading Plans for the fall #2 at SparklingCrane.

meta

