Where I would like to be #4 (Where I am)

October 11, 2014 § 2 Comments

Hey you lovely readers out there, thank you for stopping by today!

I hope you are having a marvelous Saturday. Instead of showing you a place where I would like to be as in my usual Saturday feature, today I will give you a little recap of the place that I am right now:

collage copia copia

art at Southstreet, Philly

random fall leaves

City hall, Philadelphia and other buildings of the city

random squirrels crossing our paths

a Mexican in Philly

festivities in Chinatown

the Signer in downtown Philly

coffee

winter apples

Don’t forget to check in tomorrow!

xxSarah

 

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Where I would like to be #4 (Where I am)

I would love to hear your thoughts, comments, ideas! Don't be shy and just get in contact:). Love, Sarah

What’s this?

You are currently reading Where I would like to be #4 (Where I am) at SparklingCrane.

meta

