Where I would like to be #3

October 4, 2014 § Leave a comment

A happy Saturday to you folks and thanks for stopping by! I hope you are having some great plans for the weekend or maybe just some relaxing time?!

Being here with my host family again makes me think of the wonderful spring break we spent in New Mexico.

This is one of my pics that I love the most!

second copyright

My plans for the weekend:

  • see some more Ami-family
  • go to Cucharamama and have a delicious dinner (I will most likely post some photos…)
  • go to downtown Philly and explore the historic area (and take more photos)
  • snuggle with little brothers and big boyfriends
  • find out about the mac error

What are your plans?

xxSarah

 

Tagged: , ,

I would love to hear your thoughts, comments, ideas! Don't be shy and just get in contact:). Love, Sarah

What’s this?

You are currently reading Where I would like to be #3 at SparklingCrane.

meta

