New Blog features

September 16, 2014 § Leave a comment

Hallo ihr Lieben, hey there guys!

I have decided to updated my blog and make some big changes over here. I have not only changed my URL (sparklingcrane.wordpress.com), to make access easier for all the readers over the world, I am also turning this blog more into a lifestyle site, that features not only landscape photography, but weekly pictures, recipes, do it yourselves, book/movie reviews, interesting facts about my major psychology and a lot of  more stuff that I hope you will enjoy! So make sure you stop by regularly and subscribe, I will be posting at least weekly, if not even daily.

Thanks for stopping by!

xxSarah

P.S.: You might wonder why and the story is as simple: I have been inspired by freckled-fox.com.

 

I would love to hear your thoughts, comments, ideas! Don't be shy and just get in contact:). Love, Sarah

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Blog features at SparklingCrane.

meta

